Church DiaryPublic AccessThursday 20 June 2019

When done click this header or 'Done'

View







Categories














 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Contact

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
21/05/2019 - 19/07/2019
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
20/06/2019 - 19/07/2019
Thursday 20 June 2019

12:00 - 14:00

  Stables Lunch Club


15:00 - 16:30

  Pop-Up Café


Friday 21 June 2019

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


Saturday 22 June 2019

8:00 - 9:00

  Prayer Meeting


Sunday 23 June 2019

10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


19:00 - 21:15

  House Group


Monday 24 June 2019

10:00 - 12:00

  Open for Prayer


15:00 - 16:30

  Monday Club


19:00 - 20:00

  Prayer Meeting


Tuesday 25 June 2019

9:30 - 11:30

  Prayer Meeting


9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


Wednesday 26 June 2019

9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


16:15 - 18:45

  Core Pilates Norfolk


19:30 - 21:00

  Study Group


Thursday 27 June 2019

15:00 - 16:30

  Pop-Up Café


Friday 28 June 2019

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


19:00 - 21:30

  Anglian Singers


Saturday 29 June 2019

8:00 - 9:00

  Prayer Meeting


9:00 - 12:00

  Town Hall stall


Sunday 30 June 2019

10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


Monday 1 July 2019

10:00 - 12:00

  Open for Prayer


15:00 - 16:30

  Monday Club


19:00 - 20:00

  Holiday Club meeting 3


19:30 - 21:30

  Deacons


Tuesday 2 July 2019

9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


Wednesday 3 July 2019

9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


16:15 - 18:45

  Core Pilates Norfolk


Thursday 4 July 2019

12:00 - 14:00

  Stables Lunch Club


15:00 - 16:30

  Pop-Up Café


19:30 - 20:30

  Filling Station Prayers


Friday 5 July 2019

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


Saturday 6 July 2019

8:00 - 9:00

  Prayer Meeting


Sunday 7 July 2019

10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


19:00 - 21:15

  House Group


19:00 - 21:15

  House Group


Monday 8 July 2019

10:00 - 12:00

  Open for Prayer


15:00 - 16:30

  Monday Club


19:00 - 21:00

  Filling Station


Tuesday 9 July 2019

9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


Wednesday 10 July 2019

9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


16:15 - 18:45

  Core Pilates Norfolk


19:30 - 21:00

  Study Group


Thursday 11 July 2019

13:45 - 15:00

  All Saints School


15:00 - 16:30

  Pop-Up Café


Friday 12 July 2019

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


19:00 - 21:00

  Youth Pop-Up Café


Saturday 13 July 2019

8:00 - 9:00

  Prayer Meeting


8:30 - 10:00

  Church Breakfast


Sunday 14 July 2019

10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


Monday 15 July 2019

10:00 - 12:00

  Open for Prayer


15:00 - 16:30

  Monday Club


Tuesday 16 July 2019

9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


Wednesday 17 July 2019

9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


16:15 - 18:45

  Core Pilates Norfolk


Thursday 18 July 2019

12:00 - 14:00

  Stables Lunch Club


15:00 - 16:30

  Pop-Up Café


Friday 19 July 2019

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


June 2019
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
22 27 May
 
•··· School Holidays
Spring bank holiday
10:00 The SBC Open
10:00 Open for Prayer
28
 
··· School Holidays
9:30 Prayer Meeting
9:30 Coffee & Chat
29
 
··· School Holidays
9:30 Table Tennis
10:30 Prayer Meeting
19:30 Study Group
30
 
··· School Holidays
31
 
···• School Holidays
11:00 Funeral
13:00 Funeral refreshments
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
1 June
 
8:00 Prayer Meeting
2
 
10:45 Sunday School
10:45 Sunday Service
12:00 Refreshments
23 3
 
11:30 Funeral
12:00 Funeral Refreshments
15:00 Monday Club
19:30 Deacons
4
 
9:30 Prayer Meeting
9:30 Coffee & Chat
5
 
9:30 Table Tennis
16:15 Core Pilates Norfolk
19:00 House Group
6
 
12:00 Stables Lunch Club
19:30 Filling Station Prayers
7
 
10:00 Coffee Morning
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
8
 
8:00 Prayer Meeting
9
 
10:45 Sunday School
10:45 Sunday Service
12:00 Refreshments
19:00 House Group
24 10
 
11:00 Funeral
15:00 Monday Club
19:00 Filling Station
11
 
9:30 Prayer Meeting
9:30 Coffee & Chat
12
 
9:30 Table Tennis
16:15 Core Pilates Norfolk
19:30 Study Group
13
 
15:00 Pop-Up Café
14
 
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
19:00 Youth Pop-Up Café
15
 
8:00 Prayer Meeting
10:30 Walking Group
18:00 Father's Day Quiz
16
 
10:45 Sunday School
10:45 Sunday Service
12:00 Refreshments
25 17
 
9:00 Fabric Maintenance
10:00 Open for Prayer
15:00 Monday Club
18
 
9:30 Prayer Meeting
9:30 Coffee & Chat
10:00 Little Fishes
19
 
9:30 Table Tennis
16:15 Core Pilates Norfolk
19:00 House Group
19:30 Stalham Flower Group
20
 
12:00 Stables Lunch Club
15:00 Pop-Up Café
21
 
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
22
 
8:00 Prayer Meeting
23
 
10:45 Sunday School
10:45 Sunday Service
12:00 Refreshments
19:00 House Group
26 24
 
10:00 Open for Prayer
15:00 Monday Club
19:00 Prayer Meeting
25
 
9:30 Prayer Meeting
9:30 Coffee & Chat
26
 
9:30 Table Tennis
16:15 Core Pilates Norfolk
19:30 Study Group
27
 
15:00 Pop-Up Café
28
 
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
19:00 Anglian Singers
29
 
8:00 Prayer Meeting
9:00 Town Hall stall
30
 
10:45 Sunday School
10:45 Sunday Service
12:00 Refreshments