Church DiaryPublic AccessWednesday 22 May 2019

When done click this header or 'Done'

View







Categories














 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Contact

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
22/04/2019 - 20/06/2019
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
22/05/2019 - 20/06/2019
Wednesday 22 May 2019

9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


16:15 - 18:45

  Core Pilates Norfolk


19:00 - 20:30

  House Group


19:30 - 21:30

  Stalham Flower Group


Thursday 23 May 2019

12:00 - 14:00

  Stables Lunch Club


Friday 24 May 2019

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


19:00 - 21:00

  Youth Pop-Up Café


Saturday 25 May 2019

8:00 - 9:00

  Prayer Meeting


Sunday 26 May 2019

10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


13:00 - 17:00

  The Fringe Festival


Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019

All day

  School Holidays


Monday 27 May 2019

All day

  Spring bank holiday


10:00 - 13:00

  The SBC Open


10:00 - 12:00

  Open for Prayer


Tuesday 28 May 2019

9:30 - 11:30

  Prayer Meeting


9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


Wednesday 29 May 2019

9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


10:30 - 11:30

  Prayer Meeting for persecuted Church


19:30 - 21:00

  Study Group


Thursday 30 May 2019

10:00 - 12:00

  Funeral


Friday 31 May 2019

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


Saturday 1 June 2019

8:00 - 9:00

  Prayer Meeting


Sunday 2 June 2019

10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


19:00 - 21:15

  House Group


Monday 3 June 2019

11:30 - 12:15

  Funeral


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


15:00 - 16:30

  Monday Club


19:30 - 21:30

  Deacons


Tuesday 4 June 2019

9:30 - 11:30

  Prayer Meeting


9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


Wednesday 5 June 2019

9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


16:15 - 18:45

  Core Pilates Norfolk


Thursday 6 June 2019

12:00 - 14:00

  Stables Lunch Club


19:30 - 20:30

  Filling Station Prayers


Friday 7 June 2019

10:00 - 11:30

  Coffee Morning


13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


Saturday 8 June 2019

8:00 - 9:00

  Prayer Meeting


Sunday 9 June 2019

10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


Monday 10 June 2019

11:00 - 12:00

  Funeral


15:00 - 16:30

  Monday Club


19:00 - 21:00

  Filling Station


Tuesday 11 June 2019

9:30 - 11:30

  Prayer Meeting


9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


Wednesday 12 June 2019

9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


16:15 - 18:45

  Core Pilates Norfolk


19:30 - 21:00

  Study Group


Thursday 13 June 2019

15:00 - 16:30

  Pop-Up Café


Friday 14 June 2019

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


19:00 - 21:00

  Youth Pop-Up Café


Saturday 15 June 2019

8:00 - 9:00

  Prayer Meeting


10:30 - 12:30

  Walking Group


18:00 - 21:00

  Father's Day Quiz


Sunday 16 June 2019

10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


19:00 - 21:15

  House Group


Monday 17 June 2019

10:00 - 12:00

  Open for Prayer


15:00 - 16:30

  Monday Club


Tuesday 18 June 2019

9:30 - 11:30

  Prayer Meeting


9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


10:00 - 10:30

  Little Fishes


Wednesday 19 June 2019

9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


16:15 - 18:45

  Core Pilates Norfolk


19:30 - 21:30

  Stalham Flower Group


Thursday 20 June 2019

12:00 - 14:00

  Stables Lunch Club


15:00 - 16:30

  Pop-Up Café


May 2019
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
18 29 April
 
10:00 Open for Prayer
15:00 Monday Club
19:00 Holiday Club Planning
30
 
9:00 Town Hall stall
9:30 Prayer Meeting
9:30 Coffee & Chat
1 May
 
9:30 Table Tennis
16:15 Core Pilates Norfolk
19:00 Mission Partner Update
2
 
15:00 Pop-Up Café
3
 
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
14:30 Funeral
4
 
8:00 Prayer Meeting
5
 
10:45 Sunday School
10:45 Sunday Service
12:00 Refreshments
19 6
 
Early May bank holiday
10:00 Open for Prayer
14:00 May Day Marathon
19:30 Deacons
7
 
9:30 Prayer Meeting
9:30 Coffee & Chat
8
 
9:30 Table Tennis
16:15 Core Pilates Norfolk
19:00 House Group
19:30 R.A.F.A.
9
 
12:00 Stables Lunch Club
15:00 Pop-Up Café
19:30 Filling Station Prayers
10
 
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
11
 
8:00 Prayer Meeting
12
 
10:45 Sunday School
10:45 Sunday Service
12:00 Refreshments
20 13
 
10:00 Open for Prayer
15:00 Monday Club
19:00 Filling Station
14
 
9:30 Coffee & Chat
15
 
9:30 Table Tennis
16:15 Core Pilates Norfolk
19:30 Study Group
16
 
15:00 Pop-Up Café
17
 
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
18
 
8:00 Prayer Meeting
8:30 Men's Breakfast
10:30 Walking Group
19
 
10:45 Sunday School
10:45 Sunday Service
12:00 Refreshments
19:00 House Group
21 20
 
10:00 Open for Prayer
15:00 Monday Club
19:00 Holiday Club meeting 2
21
 
9:30 Coffee & Chat
10:00 Little Fishes
22
 
9:30 Table Tennis
16:15 Core Pilates Norfolk
19:00 House Group
19:30 Stalham Flower Group
23
 
12:00 Stables Lunch Club
24
 
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
19:00 Youth Pop-Up Café
25
 
8:00 Prayer Meeting
26
 
10:45 Sunday School
10:45 Sunday Service
12:00 Refreshments
13:00 The Fringe Festival
22 27
 
•··· School Holidays
Spring bank holiday
10:00 The SBC Open
10:00 Open for Prayer
28
 
··· School Holidays
9:30 Prayer Meeting
9:30 Coffee & Chat
29
 
··· School Holidays
9:30 Table Tennis
10:30 Prayer Meeting for persecuted Church
19:30 Study Group
30
 
··· School Holidays
10:00 Funeral
31
 
···• School Holidays
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
1 June
 
8:00 Prayer Meeting
2
 
10:45 Sunday School
10:45 Sunday Service
12:00 Refreshments
19:00 House Group