Church DiaryPublic AccessThursday 21 March 2019

When done click this header or 'Done'

View







Categories














 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Contact

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
19/02/2019 - 19/04/2019
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
21/03/2019 - 19/04/2019
Friday 22 March 2019

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


Saturday 23 March 2019

8:00 - 9:00

  Prayer Meeting


Sunday 24 March 2019

10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


Monday 25 March 2019

10:00 - 12:00

  Open for Prayer


15:00 - 16:30

  Monday Club


Tuesday 26 March 2019

9:30 - 11:30

  Prayer Meeting


9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


19:00 - 21:00

  House Group


Wednesday 27 March 2019

9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


19:00 - 21:00

  House Group


19:30 - 21:30

  Stalham Flower Group


Thursday 28 March 2019

12:00 - 14:00

  Stables Lunch Club


15:00 - 16:30

  Pop-Up Café


Friday 29 March 2019

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


Saturday 30 March 2019

8:00 - 9:00

  Prayer Meeting


9:00 - 12:00

  Town Hall stall


Sunday 31 March 2019

2:00

  Start Summer Time


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


Monday 1 April 2019

10:00 - 12:00

  Open for Prayer


19:30 - 21:30

  Deacons


Tuesday 2 April 2019

9:30 - 11:30

  Prayer Meeting


9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


Wednesday 3 April 2019

9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


19:30 - 21:00

  Study Group


Thursday 4 April 2019

15:00 - 16:30

  Pop-Up Café


19:30 - 20:30

  Filling Station Prayers


Friday 5 April 2019

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


19:00 - 21:00

  Youth Pop-Up Café


Saturday 6 April 2019

8:00 - 9:00

  Prayer Meeting


10:00 - 12:00

  Coffee Morning


Sunday 7 April 2019

10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


Monday 8 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019

All day

  School Holidays


Monday 8 April 2019

10:00 - 12:00

  Open for Prayer


19:00 - 21:00

  Filling Station


Tuesday 9 April 2019

9:30 - 11:30

  Prayer Meeting


9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


Wednesday 10 April 2019

19:00 - 21:00

  House Group


19:30 - 21:30

  R.A.F.A.


Thursday 11 April 2019

12:00 - 14:00

  Stables Lunch Club


Friday 12 April 2019

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


14:00 - 16:00

  Beetle Drive


Saturday 13 April 2019

8:00 - 9:00

  Prayer Meeting


Sunday 14 April 2019

10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


Monday 15 April 2019

10:00 - 12:00

  Open for Prayer


Tuesday 16 April 2019

9:30 - 11:30

  Prayer Meeting


9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


Wednesday 17 April 2019

19:30 - 21:30

  Stalham Flower Group


Friday 19 April 2019

All day

  Good Friday


13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


19:00 - 20:00

  Good Friday Service


March 2019
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
09 25 February
 
10:00 Open for Prayer
15:00 Monday Club
26
 
9:30 Prayer Meeting
9:30 Coffee & Chat
19:00 House Group
27
 
9:30 Table Tennis
19:00 House Group
19:30 Stalham Flower Group
28
 
9:00 Stalham Academy
12:00 Stables Lunch Club
15:00 Pop-Up Café
17:00 Weight Watchers
1 March
 
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
2
 
8:00 Prayer Meeting
3
 
10:45 Sunday Service
10:45 Sunday School
12:00 Refreshments
10 4
 
10:00 Open for Prayer
15:00 Monday Club
19:30 Deacons
5
 
9:30 Prayer Meeting
9:30 Coffee & Chat
6
 
9:30 Table Tennis
19:30 Study Group
7
 
15:00 Pop-Up Café
17:00 Weight Watchers
19:30 Filling Station Prayers
8
 
13:30 Foodbank
9
 
8:00 Prayer Meeting
8:30 Men's Breakfast
9:30 MP's Surgery
10
 
10:45 Sunday Service
10:45 Sunday School
12:00 Refreshments
11 11
 
10:00 Open for Prayer
15:00 Monday Club
19:00 Filling Station
12
 
9:30 Prayer Meeting
9:30 Coffee & Chat
19:00 House Group
13
 
9:30 Table Tennis
12:00 Funeral
19:00 House Group
19:30 R.A.F.A.
14
 
12:00 Stables Lunch Club
15
 
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
19:00 Youth Pop-Up Café
16
 
8:00 Prayer Meeting
10:30 Walking Group
17
 
10:45 Sunday School
10:45 Sunday Service
12:00 Refreshments
19:00 House Group
12 18
 
10:00 Open for Prayer
15:00 Monday Club
19
 
9:30 Prayer Meeting
9:30 Coffee & Chat
10:00 Little Fishes
20
 
9:30 Table Tennis
19:30 Study Group
21
 
22
 
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
23
 
8:00 Prayer Meeting
24
 
10:45 Sunday School
10:45 Sunday Service
12:00 Refreshments
13 25
 
10:00 Open for Prayer
15:00 Monday Club
26
 
9:30 Prayer Meeting
9:30 Coffee & Chat
19:00 House Group
27
 
9:30 Table Tennis
19:00 House Group
19:30 Stalham Flower Group
28
 
12:00 Stables Lunch Club
15:00 Pop-Up Café
29
 
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
30
 
8:00 Prayer Meeting
9:00 Town Hall stall
31
 
2:00 Start Summer Time
10:45 Sunday School
10:45 Sunday Service
12:00 Refreshments