Church DiaryLog InTuesday 28 January 2020

Todo List ❌ 
29/12/2019 - 26/02/2020
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
28/01/2020 - 26/02/2020
Tuesday 28 January 2020

9:00 - 11:00

  WW (Weight Watchers)


9:30 - 11:30

  Prayer Meeting


9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


Wednesday 29 January 2020

9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


16:30 - 18:30

  Core Pilates Norfolk


19:30 - 21:30

  Stalham Flower Group


Thursday 30 January 2020

12:00 - 14:00

  Stables Lunch Club


15:00 - 16:30

  Pop-Up Café


Friday 31 January 2020

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


14:00 - 15:00

  Funeral


19:00 - 21:00

  Youth Pop-Up Café


Sunday 2 February 2020

10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


Monday 3 February 2020

15:00 - 16:30

  Monday Club


19:30 - 21:30

  Deacons Meeting


Tuesday 4 February 2020

9:00 - 11:00

  WW (Weight Watchers)


9:30 - 11:30

  Prayer Meeting


9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


Wednesday 5 February 2020

9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


16:30 - 18:30

  Core Pilates Norfolk


19:30 - 21:00

  Study Group


Thursday 6 February 2020

15:00 - 16:30

  Pop-Up Café


19:30 - 20:30

  Filling Station Prayers


Friday 7 February 2020

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


Sunday 9 February 2020

10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


Monday 10 February 2020

15:00 - 16:30

  Monday Club


Tuesday 11 February 2020

9:00 - 11:00

  WW (Weight Watchers)


9:30 - 11:30

  Prayer Meeting


9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


Wednesday 12 February 2020

9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


16:30 - 18:30

  Core Pilates Norfolk


19:30 - 21:30

  R.A.F.A.


Thursday 13 February 2020

12:00 - 14:00

  Stables Lunch Club


15:00 - 16:30

  Pop-Up Café


Friday 14 February 2020

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


Saturday 15 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020

All day

  School Holidays


Sunday 16 February 2020

10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


Tuesday 18 February 2020

9:00 - 11:00

  WW (Weight Watchers)


9:30 - 11:30

  Prayer Meeting


9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


Wednesday 19 February 2020

9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


10:00 - 11:00

  Fund raising


19:30 - 21:00

  Study Group


Friday 21 February 2020

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


Saturday 22 February 2020

8:30 - 10:30

  Ladies Breakfast


Sunday 23 February 2020

10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


17:00 - 18:30

  Connect Service


Monday 24 February 2020

15:00 - 16:30

  Monday Club


Tuesday 25 February 2020

9:00 - 11:00

  WW (Weight Watchers)


9:30 - 11:30

  Prayer Meeting


9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


Wednesday 26 February 2020

9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


16:30 - 18:30

  Core Pilates Norfolk


19:30 - 21:30

  Stalham Flower Group


January 2020
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
01 30 December
 
··· School Holidays
10:00 Open for Prayer
31
 
··· School Holidays
1 January 2020
 
New Year’s Day
··· School Holidays
2
 
··· School Holidays
3
 
··· School Holidays
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
4
 
··· School Holidays
5
 
···• School Holidays
10:45 Sunday Service
10:45 Sunday School
12:00 Refreshments
02 6
 
15:00 Monday Club
19:30 Deacons Meeting
7
 
9:00 WW (Weight Watchers)
9:30 Prayer Meeting
9:30 Coffee & Chat
21:00 Deacons Meeting
8
 
9:30 Table Tennis
16:30 Core Pilates Norfolk
19:30 R.A.F.A.
19:30 Study Group
9
 
10
 
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
11
 
8:30 Men's Breakfast
12
 
10:45 Sunday Service
10:45 Sunday School
12:00 Refreshments
03 13
 
15:00 Monday Club
14
 
9:00 WW (Weight Watchers)
9:30 Prayer Meeting
9:30 Coffee & Chat
15
 
9:30 Table Tennis
16:30 Core Pilates Norfolk
16
 
12:00 Stables Lunch Club
15:00 Pop-Up Café
17
 
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
18
 
19
 
10:45 Sunday Service
10:45 Sunday School
12:00 Refreshments
17:00 Connect Service
04 20
 
15:00 Monday Club
19:00 Deacons meeting
21
 
9:00 WW (Weight Watchers)
9:30 Prayer Meeting
9:30 Coffee & Chat
22
 
9:30 Table Tennis
10:30 Prayer Meeting
16:30 Core Pilates Norfolk
19:30 Study Group
23
 
15:00 Pop-Up Café
24
 
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
25
 
26
 
10:45 Sunday Service
10:45 Sunday School
12:00 Refreshments
12:30 Members Meeting
05 27
 
15:00 Monday Club
19:00 Prayer Meeting
28
 
9:00 WW (Weight Watchers)
9:30 Prayer Meeting
9:30 Coffee & Chat
29
 
9:30 Table Tennis
16:30 Core Pilates Norfolk
19:30 Stalham Flower Group
30
 
12:00 Stables Lunch Club
15:00 Pop-Up Café
31
 
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
14:00 Funeral
19:00 Youth Pop-Up Café
1 February
 
2
 
10:45 Sunday Service
10:45 Sunday School
12:00 Refreshments