Church DiaryLog InThursday 18 July 2019

When done click this header or 'Done'

View







Categories














Log Out

User profile

 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Contact

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
18/06/2019 - 16/08/2019
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
18/07/2019 - 16/08/2019
Thursday 18 July 2019

12:00 - 14:00

  Stables Lunch Club


15:00 - 16:30

  Pop-Up Café


Friday 19 July 2019

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


Saturday 20 July 2019

8:00 - 9:00

  Prayer Meeting


10:30 - 12:30

  Walking Group


Sunday 21 July 2019

10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


19:00 - 21:15

  House Group


19:00 - 21:15

  House Group


Monday 22 July 2019

10:00 - 12:00

  Open for Prayer


Tuesday 23 July 2019

9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


Wednesday 24 July 2019

9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


16:15 - 18:45

  Core Pilates Norfolk


Thursday 25 July 2019 - Tuesday 3 September 2019

All day

  School Holidays


Thursday 25 July 2019

19:30 - 21:00

  Members Meeting


Friday 26 July 2019

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


14:30 - 16:30

  Norfolk Day Event


Saturday 27 July 2019

8:00 - 9:00

  Prayer Meeting


Sunday 28 July 2019

10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


Monday 29 July 2019

10:00 - 12:00

  Open for Prayer


Tuesday 30 July 2019

9:00 - 12:00

  Town Hall stall


9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


Wednesday 31 July 2019

9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


19:00 - 20:30

  House Group


19:30 - 21:30

  Stalham Flower Group


Friday 2 August 2019

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


Saturday 3 August 2019

8:00 - 9:00

  Prayer Meeting


Sunday 4 August 2019

10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


Monday 5 August 2019

10:00 - 12:00

  Open for Prayer


19:30 - 21:30

  Deacons


Tuesday 6 August 2019

9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


Wednesday 7 August 2019

9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


Friday 9 August 2019

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


Saturday 10 August 2019

8:00 - 9:00

  Prayer Meeting


9:30 - 12:00

  Coffee Morning


Sunday 11 August 2019

10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday School


10:45 - 12:00

  Sunday Service


12:00 - 12:30

  Refreshments


Monday 12 August 2019

9:30 - 11:30

  Holiday Club


Tuesday 13 August 2019

9:30 - 11:30

  Holiday Club


9:30 - 11:30

  Coffee & Chat


Wednesday 14 August 2019

9:30 - 11:30

  Holiday Club


9:30 - 12:00

  Table Tennis


Thursday 15 August 2019

9:30 - 11:30

  Holiday Club


17:00 - 19:00

  Holiday Club BBQ


Friday 16 August 2019

13:30 - 15:00

  CAB


13:30 - 15:00

  Foodbank


July 2019
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
27 1 July
 
10:00 Open for Prayer
15:00 Monday Club
19:00 Holiday Club meeting 3
19:30 Deacons
2
 
9:30 Coffee & Chat
3
 
9:30 Table Tennis
16:15 Core Pilates Norfolk
4
 
12:00 Stables Lunch Club
15:00 Pop-Up Café
19:30 Filling Station Prayers
5
 
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
6
 
8:00 Prayer Meeting
7
 
10:45 Sunday School
10:45 Sunday Service
12:00 Refreshments
19:00 House Group
19:00 House Group
28 8
 
10:00 Open for Prayer
15:00 Monday Club
19:00 Filling Station
9
 
9:30 Coffee & Chat
10
 
9:30 Table Tennis
16:15 Core Pilates Norfolk
19:30 Study Group
11
 
13:45 All Saints School
15:00 Pop-Up Café
12
 
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
19:00 Youth Pop-Up Café
13
 
8:00 Prayer Meeting
8:30 Church Breakfast
14
 
10:45 Sunday School
10:45 Sunday Service
12:00 Refreshments
29 15
 
10:00 Open for Prayer
15:00 Monday Club
16
 
9:30 Coffee & Chat
17
 
9:30 Table Tennis
16:15 Core Pilates Norfolk
18
 
12:00 Stables Lunch Club
15:00 Pop-Up Café
19
 
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
20
 
8:00 Prayer Meeting
10:30 Walking Group
21
 
10:45 Sunday School
10:45 Sunday Service
12:00 Refreshments
19:00 House Group
19:00 House Group
30 22
 
10:00 Open for Prayer
23
 
9:30 Coffee & Chat
24
 
9:30 Table Tennis
16:15 Core Pilates Norfolk
25
 
•··· School Holidays
19:30 Members Meeting
26
 
··· School Holidays
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
14:30 Norfolk Day Event
27
 
··· School Holidays
8:00 Prayer Meeting
28
 
··· School Holidays
10:45 Sunday School
10:45 Sunday Service
12:00 Refreshments
31 29
 
··· School Holidays
10:00 Open for Prayer
30
 
··· School Holidays
9:00 Town Hall stall
9:30 Coffee & Chat
31
 
··· School Holidays
9:30 Table Tennis
19:00 House Group
19:30 Stalham Flower Group
1 August
 
··· School Holidays
2
 
··· School Holidays
13:30 CAB
13:30 Foodbank
3
 
··· School Holidays
8:00 Prayer Meeting
4
 
··· School Holidays
10:45 Sunday School
10:45 Sunday Service
12:00 Refreshments